Viewing Record 3 of 4
Previous Record  Next Record
Switch Views: Lightbox | Image List | List

We Salute Our Leaders

ID Number: 41849
Maker: African National Congress (ANC)
Technique: offset
Date Made: 1980s
Place Made: South Africa: Johannesburg
Measurements: 43.8 cm x 30.2 cm; 17 1/4 in x 11 7/8 in
Main Subject: South Africa (Southern Africa); Political Prisoners
Materials: paper (fiber product)
Digitized: Y

Full Text:
We Salute Our Leaders Sentenced to Life Imprisonment Rivonia: 1963 Mandela Sisulu Mbeki Mhlaba Motsoaledi Mlangeni Kathrada Goldberg African National Congress

Acquisition Number: 2012-150

Refers to Rivonia Trial. Full names of individuals are: Nelson Mandela, Walter Sisulu, Govan Mbeki, Raymond Mhlaba, Elias Motsoaledi, Andrew Mlangeni, Ahmed Kathrada, Denis Goldberg.

Copyright Status:
Copyright status unknown; may be protected by copyright law.

Related Media